American Modern | Make a payment/report a claim: www.amig.com

Builders Insurance | Make a payment/report a claim: www.bldrs.com/policy-holders.php

CNA Surety | Contact Lehman Insurance to make a payment/report a claim www.cnasurety.com

Countryway | Contact Lehman Insurance to make a payment/report a claim www.countryway.com

Donegal Mutual | Make a payment/report a claim: www.donegalgroup.com

Eastern Alliance | Make a payment/report a claim: www.eains.com

Everett Cash Mutual | Contact Lehman Insurance to make a payment/report a claim www.everettcash.com

EMC | Make a payment/report a claim: www.emcins.com

First Comp | Make a payment/report a claim: www.firstcomp.com

First Nonprofit Insurance Company | Contact Lehman Insurance to make a payment/report a claim www.firstnonprofit.com

Foremost | Make a payment/report a claim: www.foremost.com

GNY Insurance Companies | Contact Lehman Insurance to make a payment/report a claimwww.gny.com

Goodville | Make a payment/report a claim: www.goodville.com/policyholders

Great Central Insurance Company | Contact Lehman Insurance to make a payment/report a claim www.argoselect.com

Grundy | Contact Lehman Insurance to make a payment/report a claim

Guard | Make a payment/report a claim: www.guard.com

Harford Mutual Insurance Company | Make a payment/report a claim: www.harfordmutual.com

Harleysville | Make a payment/report a claim: www.harleysville.com

Infinity | Make a payment/report a claim: www.infinityauto.com

JC Taylor | Make a payment/report a claim: www.jctaylor.com

Liberty Mutual | Make a payment/report a claim: www.libertymutual.com

National General | Make a payment/report a claim: www.nationalgeneral.com

Ohio Casualty/Peerless | Make a payment/report a claim: www.ohiocasualty-ins.com

PA Lumbermen's Mutual | Contact Lehman Insurance to make a payment/report a claim www.palumbermens.com

Peninsula | Make a payment/report a claim: www.peninsulainsurance.com

Penn National | Make a payment/report a claim: www.pennnationalinsurance.com/portal

Philadelphia Insurance Company | Make a payment/report a claim: www.phly.com

Progressive | Make a payment/report a claim:

Reamstown Mutual Insurance Company | Make a payment/report a claim: www.rmins.com

Rockwood Casualty Insurance Company | Contact Lehman Insurance to make a payment/report a claim www.rockwoodcasualty.com

Safeco | Make a payment/report a claim: customer.safeco.com/accountservices/login.php

SWIF | Contact Lehman Insurance to make a payment/report a claim

Travelers | Make a payment/report a claim: www.travelers.com

United Fire Group | Make a payment/report a claim: www.unitedfiregroup.com

Utica National Insurance Group | Make a payment/report a claim: www.uticanational.com

Westfield | Make a payment/report a claim: www.westfieldinsurance.com

Windsor Mount Joy Mutual Insurance Company | Make a payment/report a claim: www.windsormountjoy.com

Zenith | Make a payment/report a claim: www.thezenith.com

Lehman Insurance Agency, Inc.
1020 Sharp Avenue • Ephrata, PA 17522
Phone: (717) 733-2050 • Fax: (717) 733-0294
Email: rlehman@lehmanins.com

©2017, Lehman Insurance Agency, Inc. All Rights Reserved.